Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Excellent communication and serviy

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Ashley is the ONLY person to buy a car from. I've bought several BMWs from her and she has always put my comfort and wants above all else. She has always gotten me exceptional deals and I consider her a trusted professional and lovely person to work with . Damon the salesman was also great to work with, very knowledgeable especially in regards to the electric vehicle. THANK YOU BOTH!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Great experience at Garlyn Shelton BMW! Marissa and Tyler were great to work with! Marissa's communication was quick and efficient. Tyler was super knowledgeable and answered any questions we had as well as gave us information we didn't think about. Kerry in Finance was also really efficient and great to work with. There was no pressure and the team made the purchase a breeze. Loved dealing with the team at BMW of Temple!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jake and Kerry were amazing!!! Great people, great service! It was a pleasure doing business with them

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Very accommodating and polite

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great service and great price. Awesome dealership! Ill be bacj.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Tyler was our client advisor. I appreciate everything he did for us. Got me the dream car I wanted! Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Damon was super friendly and helpful when purchasing our first car!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Had a great experience with BMW of Temple. Went in to get a service done, on one vehicle and ended up leaving with two vehicles thanks to my sales rep Ashley. Made it a comfortable and smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Fast, attentive, and professional service, as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from BMW of Temple, and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely committed to making sure I was satisfied. The showroom was immaculate, and the selection of vehicles was impressive. My sales representative, Michael Reynolds, was incredibly helpful, taking the time to understand my needs and preferences. They guided me through the features of various models, answered all my questions with patience, and helped me find the perfect car for my lifestyle. The buying process was smooth and efficient. The finance team ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We love are new suv. Tyler was great to work with very knowledgeable! This is my first BMW but I know it won’t be my last!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Ted was our sales agent, and I just want to say THANK YOU! Flawless service!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

phenomenal customer service. my 850i was damaged during a recent storm. from service to sales they assisted with my old vehicle and helped me get into a new one. Thanks to my sales rep Alex.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Very friendly easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

The team at the dealership provided excellent service! Their service they provided was handled professionally and thoroughly. I want to personally thank Brian Romanowski for his professionalism and his reassurance that my car would be repaired. Thank you to the team for providing top quality service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Got an m5 competing and it is amazing! Everyone was super nice, especially Damien, Alec, and Johnathan the manager! Super helpful and patient guys, they went above and beyond to make sure my mom and I had a good experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Tyler made the difference in my transaction, although he has a gritty greedy manager he made the deal work. If had to directly do a deal with his manager I wouldn’t

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Tyler was excellent. Got the a great deal on a 2021 bmw 540i.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Went in for a routine oil change and left with a beautiful, candy apple red, 530i BMW with peanut butter seats and very low miles. I truly appreciate Ashley for reaching out to me and for making the car buying experience nice and smooth. The entire process was very simple and smooth. Ashley, the Exchange Manager was very pleasant to work with and made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. She even contacted me the next day to see how my experience went. Great customer service and she even gifted me with a BMW mug and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Excellent sales and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Need to inform customers of the progress of the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Amazing experience for buying my dream car 2025 X5M Competition from Ted Degracia at BMW Of Temple. The process was smooth and Ted was paying attention to detail right from order to the the delivery process and also took good care of important things and the checklist during the entire process. He kept me informed throughout the progress of the car from factory to delivery. I am thankful to Ted for his professionalism and great attitude. I will recommend Ted@BMW of Temple to my friends for an amazing car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great, clean dealership. Alec is a wonderful salesman and Kerry in finance is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Thanks Jake Elliot for your patience and support. 230i is amazing. Aaron

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Tyler was awesome! Best car buying experience I have ever had. The whole process was so smooth from start to finish! A plus service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Hands down best salesman out there!!!! Tyler Hand was great and didn’t do any of those cheesy salesmen things to me. He listened, was fair and I am very satisfied with my experience and love my new car!! Keep it up Tyler!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had a great experience at BMW of Temple. Ted Degracia was fantastic to work with and I appreciated his integrity throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great service and quick with getting my vehicle back.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Totally professional… From trading our BMW to driving home in new BMW SUV… Ashley’s patience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great service from order to delivery!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

The service is good

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Excellent service. Provided helpful info. Very supportive and encouraging.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I have bought 3 cars from them and had a pleasure everytime

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Good afternoon, Thanks to BMW Of Temple for your wonderful customer service. There are two people I would like to acknowledge: First Ms.Ashley Greene -Vehicle Exchange Manager Ms.Ashley was a very pleasant personal and very helpful she made me felt very comfortable talking with her. As I seek to buy another car ,she explains step by step concerning my new car, she insured information who I can contact if I had any problems. She spent time to ensure that I understood the trade information, and buying my new car also she was very detailed I left BMW of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service. Great customer care

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Ashley helped me trade in my 2018 for a brand new X3. Ashley sent me many options and kept me informed along the way. We ultimately found the right vehicle for us! We love our new car and are thankful for Ashley’s guidance along the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

good

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

This is my second BMW I’ve purchased at the Temple dealership. The service I received this go around was EXCEPTIONAL! Ashley fostered my wants/needs in a vehicle for over 7 months. She did not take no for an answer 7 months ago and periodically checked in with me. When she called me a few weeks ago to tell me about a car they had in their inventory that fit my specific needs, she immediately thought of me. AND I’m glad she DID, because I bought it! It’s EXACTLY WHAT I originally told her I WANTED. Ted her partner ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Awesome experience! Called in advance to tell them I was running late and they still made some time to see me and to take care of me! Appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Brian and Travis at BMW Temple did a great job diagnosing my car and keeping me informed of my car issues. Additionally, they provided me a loaner vehicle until my vehicle was fixed. My experience was great communication, a knowledgeable service team, and good customer service throughout the entire process. Tyrone

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Purchased our 2025 X6 here and had a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I always have a great experience here at Temple dealership. I just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership and they always deliver outstanding customer service. Whether it is sales or service, my needs as a customer are always taken care of!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great people, fast service, would recommend 100% !! They will help you all the way through.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I brought my car home! I checked out a few BMW dealerships before visiting here, this one is the best. Tyler was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. During the test drive, he highlighted features I hadn't heard about elsewhere. The buying process was seamless, and Tyler offered a competitive price. Even after the purchase, he patiently answered all my questions, he knows everything! Kerry handled the financing with transparency and sincerity. Overall, a solid 10/10 experience!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Bought my car in 2020 and continue to love BMW Temple for service. Great dealership and love my X5!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

My experience at BMW was phenomenal. Ashley personally helped me with trading in and buying a new car. Overall, everything was very smooth and she was very hands on with the process and I am very pleased with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Ashley was great to deal with! Very informative and friendly, excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Wow, I am thankful, new beginnings made easy and comfortable. Ms Ashly made things so easy and took the stress and worry away from starting with my new vehicle . YesI look forward to driving my new car and continued business with BMW of Temple. Thank you Damon as well for such a marvelous experience. You both have made this a great trade. Than k you both. Thank you Ms Ashley

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

What can I say about BMW of Temple? I have been a customer for 10+ years and the attentiveness and customer service here is stellar. Eddie in the service department always takes time out to make sure everything is going great, and is up-front with any issues that I may be having, so I visit the dealership on a regular basis for service. I also recently asked Ashley, who I have known for a few years now, to be on the lookout for a certain make and model of vehicle I was interested in, and when it came available she contacted ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Ashley at Garlyn Shelton BMW, always provides me with special care and works to get me in the best deal possible, I always leave feeling satisfied……

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

A big thank you to Ashley who never gave up on finding me my perfect car!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

First off, let me start by saying how I don't usually write reviews. However, since the team over at BMW of Temple were so instrumental in placing me in a more accommodating vehicle, I decided to make them the exception. My initial point of contact - Ms. Ashley Green, reached out asking if I'd considered upgrading from my then 2015 X1. From the moment I expressed a sincere desire in doing so, she went to work for me - sparing no available tool to facilitate the transition. It wasn't long before we settled on agreeable terms & I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ashley, is a top-notch professional. Excellent person.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Had the best experience with Ashley Green, Everything was as smooth as butter!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

So grateful for my sales team, Ashley and Tyler. I got a vehicle with Tyler two years ago, and he still provides amazing customer service. It was a pleasure meeting and working with Ashley as well this time around. Thank you guys for always taking good care of me!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Anthony was wonderful to work with, and we appreciate his hard work he put in to help us find our car. Also Kary in the financial department was absolutely wonderful too. They have a great team up the at Garlyn Shelton BMW. Thank yall!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

These guys made buying a vehicle very easy and fast. Highly recommend them!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I recently purchased my 2nd BMW from Ashley Green at BMW of Temple, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I have worked with Ashley for some years now, she knew what my dream car was. She is always attentive, knowledgeable, and transparent. She guided me through the process with ease, ensuring I found my dream car that fit exactly what I was wanting. Her professionalism and genuine care for customer satisfaction were evident every step of the way. Thanks to Ashley Green, I'm now driving in my dream car, and I couldn't recommend her highly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I recently purchased a BMW and had an exceptional experience, thanks in large part to the sales representative, Tyler. The transaction was remarkably smooth, and Tyler ensured consistency and reliability throughout the process. Unlike my experiences with other BMW dealerships in Austin, I had the unique opportunity to connect directly with Tyler, making the entire process more personal and significantly less stressful. Moreover, Tyler’s no-pressure approach regarding upselling additional products was a breath of fresh air and contributed greatly to my comfort level and overall satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership and Tyler for anyone looking to have a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Damon went so far above and beyond to make this purchase everything we were looking for! He made this purchase experience so easy but didn't leave out explaining every detail even the small ones. Would not hesitate coming back!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Damon made out BMW buying experience wondeful. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects on the BMW... Awesome Salemanship!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great service and awesome staff from parts, service and sales!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Alec was super amazing at explaining the features of the various models and really felt he cared about us and the deal. Can’t thank the whole team enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Damon

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

damon

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great service and Alec was very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Love my new BMW X3 from Garlyn Shelton BMW of Temple. Trade in was fast and easy. I loved working with both Ashley and Damon to make this transition fast and easy. This is my second purchase from Garlyn Shelton and I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great service and love my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Kerry and Alec are amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our purchasing experience at BMW of Temple. Ms. Ashley Green went above and beyond to make the process of purchasing our new 8 series a wonderful experience. She was honest and made sure we were aware of all of our options. I recommend that if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, please go see Ms. Ashley. You won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Thank you Ashley! Your professionalism and candor was on point!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My husband and I experienced the best sales team. Ashley, Damon, and Kerry. Ashley went over and beyond to locate the X3 I was looking for. Ashley was patient and professional. She truly listens to her clients. Damon was extremely thorough with showing the initial set-up and ensuring that I understood the fundamentals. Kerry provided her financial professionalism, as always. Run, don't walk to Temple BMW. Huge thank you to all for making the buying process seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Just had the most incredible experience buying a vehicle from BMW with Ted! From the moment we met, he welcomed us like family and was completely transparent about pricing. Even after finding a better deal elsewhere, we were committed to working with Ted. Spending slightly more money means a lot, but you don't get a better representative than Ted. His honesty and upfront approach made the entire process a breeze. Thank you, Ted, for going above and beyond for us. You truly are the best in the business! He even entertained our newborn. #TedwithBMW 🚗✨

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ashley took time to find us the car that would be best for us. Went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you for taking your time with us!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We had such an awesome experience buying our car at BMW of Temple. From the moment we walked in the door, it was as if we were dealing with an old friend. No pressure, no bull, no upselling or surprises. We came in on a Monday night to look at a 4Runner…spent some time with Alec Skirvin, who is an absolute treasure (if I could thank his Mama for raising such a fine young man, I would), he ran numbers for us, we went home that night and came in the next day to fill out the paperwork - ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very excellent and friendly thank you very much for your help Ashley my new 2022 X3 new car new life 🙏 😊🙂😊😊

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I had a wonderful experience last month at BMW of Temple w/the purchase of my Certified Pre-Owned 2021 330i BMW. After viewing the car online over the weekend and leaving a request to be contacted, Baleigh Burkley (an Internet Advisor w/BMW of Temple) connected w/me via text and also the phone. I was impressed that Baleigh reached out to me on a Sunday when the showroom was closed! Baleigh seemed genuinely excited to answer my questions and help me w/the purchase. And if she didn't know an answer, she assured me she'd find out and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Ashley and Ted are amazing ! Best customer service. It was the best experience ever I had in my Life buying a car. We laughed so much and the process was so easy ! Thank you again for everything and my new car 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service and what a fabulous team. Keep it up with your excellent customer service. Thank you so much Ashley.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jacob Flores was an amazing help. The best experience my wife and I have had with and dealership. My wife and I have been utilizing CarMax for years due to uncomfortable experiences. We are very pleased with Jacob’s help!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Just had the most amazing experience at Garlyn Shelton BMW in Temple! Ted and Ashley are the 💣! I'm super excited and happy to be driving a brand new 2024 BMW 230i. It is so fine, black with cognac interior. WoW!!! These guys are SERVICE oriented all the way and they gave bent over backwards getting me set up! You won't be sorry if you go here! They are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

First off I am not one to leave reviews, however this is a well deserved exception. BMW of Temple provides, by far, the best car buying experience EVER! Beginning with Ashley and her exceptional follow up to Kerry closing it out in finance is the only reason I have purchased 5 new cars from them over the last couple years. They are always on their “A” game and I encourage anyone in the market to pay them a visit for the best customer service experience in the business. Thank you both I appreciate all you have done.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I recently purchased a new BMW 5 series, and my experience was fantastic. The dealership (sales and finance) staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Ashley in sales helped me find the perfect vehicle within my budget. The process was smooth, and the car exceeded my expectations. This is the second new vehicle that I have purchased from BMW of Temple, and I will return to buy another BMW in 3-4 years. I highly recommend this dealership for its excellent service! Five Stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review